Casual Encounters in Glasgow, Scotland

Tuesday, 5 January 2021
    Straight curious
Been wanting to bend over for a few years now and wondering if any guys would like a tight hole to…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Saturday, 2 January 2021
    Male for male
New year so think it's time to try new things. Looking for a guy preferably gifted downstairs that…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
  NSA/Glasgow Meet me ...
Hi , I am straight, friendly, kind, nice, respectful, FDD and very clean(high hygiene)expect the…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Saturday, 21 November 2020
  Bored, Looking for Females for Discreet FUN nsa meet ups .
40 year old Glaswegian man , Looking to lick away the boredom!!
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Monday, 9 November 2020
    F21 Needs Degradation
Hi, I have a degradation kink, I enjoy being used, humiliated, and degraded I'm 5"5, brunette…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Monday, 26 October 2020
    40 year old male looking to live out my romantic fantasy, s.
6ft athletic strong handsome looking to live out my romantic fantasy with you and yours with…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Friday, 16 October 2020
    Looking for straight
Straight curious male looking for a one off meet with a similar horny straight 'top'. Can host…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
  Unhappy female Need a New BF JUST 4 SEXX
Female not happy enough at home . I have a home but alone . I can host anyone come over and give u…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Monday, 10 August 2020
    Gloryhole services
Male offering gloryhole services in renfrew Im 31 £20 bj £50 bj wank anal
Scotland › Glasgow
 
    Gloryhole open all day for £££
Im male 31 accom in renfrew Very discrete glory hole services. £20 bj £50 anal. Cum and go
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Sunday, 26 July 2020
    Tom
39 year old looking for some nsa fun but mabey something else too
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Friday, 24 July 2020
  Nsa sexy fun with kinky ginger male.. Discreetly?
Hi im steph, im looking for an open minded horny similar for nsa discreet sexy fun. No drama…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
    Mature older woman-phone chat WhatsApp-silent calls allowed-mistress and sub
Are you feeling lost lonely and horny on this lockdown? Why don’t you consider giving me a message…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Thursday, 16 April 2020
    Married bbw
…and would like to do this sometime this time. I need some pleasure with nsa. Text my personal mail…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
  Young and attractive female looking for fun a good NSA time
Looking for a male that's looking for a good NSA time. I'm 5'9 and decently attractive and fit…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
    Dont wait to have fun
Are you looking for some fun this morning or maybe just a little company so don't be shy give me a…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Monday, 13 April 2020
  Ready for 69 & doggy
Hi guys I am always ready for fun and discreet sexx with a young or older man. I am looking for…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Friday, 10 April 2020
    Thomas
Shy guy wants to have fun.spoil a female can travel who knows x-x.in my 40s love to here from…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
    Unhappy...Wants...69
Female not happy enough at home . I have a home but alone 2days. i can host anyone come over and…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Monday, 6 April 2020
  Sexy Girl Looking For oral sex
Hot looking for fun sex. I want someone to chill with , maybe go out to bars , get a hotel room or…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Saturday, 28 March 2020
    Looking to fuck and get paid
Hung black guy here! 5,10”, slim, black and hung but caring and compassionate. Recently being laid…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
  My Pussy Unhappy
Hello Guys I'm very hot sexy .100% real girl, Do you have a big, thick cock that can stretch my…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Friday, 13 March 2020
    Young Scottish Beauty here for A Sugar daddy
Very open minded and just trying to provide sexy sensual company in return for financial benefits I…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Monday, 27 January 2020
  Jackie
Hi My Fella no longer pleases me so I have too get some Fun where ever I can. Give me a Call Jackie…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Fwb Glasgow area
Hiya girls I an older guy who is looking for NSA fwb fun in and around Glasgow area
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Thursday, 16 January 2020
    Discreet male looking for females
Looking for sexy females between 26 to 55 for fun and regulars meets, can accommodate and willing…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Sunday, 15 December 2019
    Cheating
Any ladies out there looking for some fun? I'm 29 athletic and married. Can provide pictures…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
    Married 36m ddf looking to receive and/or give oral
Seeking one time only nsa oral fun with clean ddf female age 30-60. Cannot host. Discretion…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
  Where are you my man
I look for a man with whom it will be easy. Just an easy-going person. Who knows how to make me…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Monday, 28 October 2019
  Single sexy wanna oral fun & Bedroom Sex
Hi I m searching for a guy willing to be good to me and will be good to him. If you really…
Scotland › Glasgow
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »