Casual Encounters in Glasgow, Scotland

Tuesday, 14 September 2021
    25m Looking for straight
25m, slim, decent looking. Looking for <35 guys to suck anon. Blow and go. City centre, can host.
Scotland › Glasgow
Thursday, 26 August 2021
  Simply lie back
Male therapist looking for men who are looking to get rubbed down. Ideally looking for most ages…
Scotland › Glasgow
  Gloryhole oral worship
Not getting it at home? Need a warm wet mouth to use and worship you. Love to edge and drain you…
Scotland › Glasgow
Friday, 13 August 2021
  In Need Of Discreet Fuck Buddie
Hi I'm a 49y/o male from Glasgow's eastend, I'm 5ft10in tall have transport as I can't host due to…
Scotland › Glasgow
Saturday, 31 July 2021
    Male looking for sub slut
Hiya male looking for sub females that enjoy all hole use and are keen to please .
Scotland › Glasgow
Monday, 26 July 2021
    27 male wanting to try new things
Hi I am a straight 27yo male and the only sex I had was with someone who was a dead fish in bed. I…
Scotland › Glasgow
Saturday, 15 May 2021
    Bottom for Tops
Looking for hung mates that want a ass and a mouth to use, met solo before but now want to try…
Scotland › Glasgow
Sunday, 14 March 2021
  Real hot perfect hot beauty
Hi! Lets make no mistake about it. I am here to please YOU. You wont be able to keep your hands off…
Scotland › Glasgow
Thursday, 11 March 2021
  Escorting services
I'm a 37 year old blonde blue eyes escorting from govan glasgow very naughty but sexy person that…
Scotland › Glasgow
Tuesday, 5 January 2021
    Straight curious
Been wanting to bend over for a few years now and wondering if any guys would like a tight hole to…
Scotland › Glasgow
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
  NSA/Glasgow Meet me ...
Hi , I am straight, friendly, kind, nice, respectful, FDD and very clean(high hygiene)expect the…
Scotland › Glasgow
Saturday, 21 November 2020
  Bored, Looking for Females for Discreet FUN nsa meet ups .
40 year old Glaswegian man , Looking to lick away the boredom!!
Scotland › Glasgow
Monday, 9 November 2020
    F21 Needs Degradation
Hi, I have a degradation kink, I enjoy being used, humiliated, and degraded I'm 5"5, brunette…
Scotland › Glasgow
Monday, 26 October 2020
    40 year old male looking to live out my romantic fantasy, s.
6ft athletic strong handsome looking to live out my romantic fantasy with you and yours with…
Scotland › Glasgow
Friday, 16 October 2020
    Looking for straight
Straight curious male looking for a one off meet with a similar horny straight 'top'. Can host…
Scotland › Glasgow
  Unhappy female Need a New BF JUST 4 SEXX
Female not happy enough at home . I have a home but alone . I can host anyone come over and give u…
Scotland › Glasgow
Monday, 10 August 2020
    Gloryhole services
Male offering gloryhole services in renfrew Im 31 £20 bj £50 bj wank anal
Scotland › Glasgow
    Gloryhole open all day for £££
Im male 31 accom in renfrew Very discrete glory hole services. £20 bj £50 anal. Cum and go
Scotland › Glasgow
Sunday, 26 July 2020
    Tom
39 year old looking for some nsa fun but mabey something else too
Scotland › Glasgow
Friday, 24 July 2020
  Nsa sexy fun with kinky ginger male.. Discreetly?
Hi im steph, im looking for an open minded horny similar for nsa discreet sexy fun. No drama…
Scotland › Glasgow
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
    Mature older woman-phone chat WhatsApp-silent calls allowed-mistress and sub
Are you feeling lost lonely and horny on this lockdown? Why don’t you consider giving me a message…
Scotland › Glasgow
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
    Dont wait to have fun
Are you looking for some fun this morning or maybe just a little company so don't be shy give me a…
Scotland › Glasgow
Monday, 13 April 2020
  Ready for 69 & doggy
Hi guys I am always ready for fun and discreet sexx with a young or older man. I am looking for…
Scotland › Glasgow
Friday, 10 April 2020
    Thomas
Shy guy wants to have fun.spoil a female can travel who knows x-x.in my 40s love to here from…
Scotland › Glasgow
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
    Unhappy...Wants...69
Female not happy enough at home . I have a home but alone 2days. i can host anyone come over and…
Scotland › Glasgow
Saturday, 28 March 2020
  My Pussy Unhappy
Hello Guys I'm very hot sexy .100% real girl, Do you have a big, thick cock that can stretch my…
Scotland › Glasgow
Friday, 13 March 2020
    Young Scottish Beauty here for A Sugar daddy
Very open minded and just trying to provide sexy sensual company in return for financial benefits I…
Scotland › Glasgow
Monday, 27 January 2020
  Jackie
Hi My Fella no longer pleases me so I have too get some Fun where ever I can. Give me a Call Jackie…
Scotland › Glasgow
Saturday, 25 January 2020
  Fwb Glasgow area
Hiya girls I an older guy who is looking for NSA fwb fun in and around Glasgow area
Scotland › Glasgow
Thursday, 16 January 2020
    Discreet male looking for females
Looking for sexy females between 26 to 55 for fun and regulars meets, can accommodate and willing…
Scotland › Glasgow
Page: 1  2  3  next »